Koper Bakar TMII Part 2

24

Hello, everybody from everywhere!

Finally, after fighting with my laziness for a couple of days, I make this post! *sigh* I won’t say much today, but I hope you enjoy this post with photos I shot a day in October for photo session with models that my university’s photography club held. Like what I wrote on the title, this is the second part of photo sessions. If you wanna see first part, you can click hereย or just look around my blog to find it. And after looking to that one, I’d glad to know your opinion between these photo and those. Which one is better you think?

Okay, just it all I wanna say. See you to the next post and don’t forget to share your opinion! ๐Ÿ™‚

WFY

232226212527 28 29 30 31 32 33 34

2 thoughts on “Koper Bakar TMII Part 2

Leave a Reply

