Stripes and Cat

IMG_20140810_111612

Hello, hi, holla! After almost one month without any post, I’m back with my new outfit! And for significant upgrade on my looks, now I use DSLR camera! Horray! But, unfortunately, I should learn how to take photos by myself and it’s quite hard. From another fashion blogger, Jessica Christ, that I sent an email how to take it pro, I know I should have tripod and shutter release. But we should use what we have, right? So, I take my photos used plastic chair as tripod. And voila! Now I have photos to share to you all.

Okay, stop about “behind the scene” of this post. Now I’ll tell you bout the outfit.

IMG_20140810_161946

IMG_20140810_111450

Well, as you see on photos, I wore cat face print crop top on my plain white shirt. Actually this crop top was an accident. You know, that top is shorter than what I imagined. I can’t wear it without something under that. But, after creative storm in my brain, now I found some mix and match for this top. One of them is this combo. What do you think?

_MG_8869

IMG_20140810_111646

IMG_20140810_111748

 

Cat Face Crop Top – Stylish Way ShopΒ (Instagram)

Faded Blue Jeans – Favo Jeans

White Watch – Casio G-Shock Series

Metal Bracelet – Charme (Berrybenka.com)

Black adn White Shoes – Puma

Have a nice day, everybody! ❀

WFY

6 thoughts on “Stripes and Cat

Leave a Reply

