Koper Bakar TMII Part 5

IMG_8741

Seriously, I don’t like what they wear in the second section of photo shoot. The theme is Pirates but I don’t think it’s kinda any pirates girls, except that we shot her, girl in the photos, on a (fake) ship. Why I said it’s fake, because under the ship, there’s no water and the ship is in the middle of park. LOL. But, whatever I dislike her makeup and outfit, I still want to share with you. I hope you enjoy this. 🙂

Have a good weekdays!

 

WFY

IMG_874359

55

58

Leave a Reply

