Throw Away

_MG_9018.CR2

 

Hello, fellas!

Today I wanna share you my outfit (again). It’s just my superdaily outfit actually. No experimental, no big effort, no something new. Doesn’t like sporty style that is supertrend nowdays, my sporty style’s not minimalist. Well, it leads to 90s sporty style which is often worn by university/school students.

_MG_9037

_MG_9030

 

_MG_9048.CR2

_MG_9040.CR2

Shoes – Skechers

Others – Unbranded

Okay, I think it’s enough. Bye!

 

WFY

 

Leave a Reply

