Playing Neutral

Playing Neutral 9

 

Hello, everyone!

If you’re Indonesian, you’ll know this photos were taken on August, when all around Indonesia celebrated Independent Day.

Okay, about this look, I won’t say much. Combine patterns in neutral color is a safe way when I still wanna look outstanding without too much.

Playing Neutral 4

 

I wore Keys Beige Shawl (as hijab) and Monocrome Grid Pants from Berrybenka. Actually they are from local indie brands, but I forget what are the brands. So I think it’s better to link where I bought them.

Playing Neutral 5

 

The plain white shirt is unbranded that I found them at WTC Matahari (low-middle class mal in Serpong, city nears Indonesia capital city Jakarta).

Playing Neutral

 

The bracellet is from Something Borrowed and I found them on Zalora Indonesia with discount price. And white watch I wore are one of Casio Baby-G series. I really love that watch because it’s so versatile, sporty, modern, and tough in one time.

Playing Neutral 3

 

Again and again, I wore my grey and brown Skechers.

Playing Neutral 6

In the photo above, I really like my skin. Glowy and tan.
Playing Neutral 8

 

Even though I used DSLR camera, I still don’t have quite bokeh when it comes to full body photo. Is that probably because I use Canon 18-55mm f/3.5 5.6 lens? Let me know what’s going on on your mind, guys!

 

WFY

Leave a Reply

