Casual School Girl

_MG_9644 Hi, all! How’s life? I hope yours is amazing. πŸ™‚ Well, today post is about one of my favorite outfit in this year. I like it because I can give school girl vibe in my casul-yet-grunge daily outfit. Yea! Finally! For long time I used to think how to deal with that without looking like the real school girl. You know, I like Japanesse old school style but in same time I’m so bored with uniform. I’ve worn uniform since kindergarten til high school. Yes, it’s more than 12 years! So, I’ll be crazy if I should wear any uniform in my university life again. _MG_9662

I found this skirt at Berrybenka in the middle of this year and I like it because have simple pattern, so I can mix and match it easily, even another item has more complex pattern/print.

_MG_9661

This oversized denim shirt always can catch my attention. Why? Because it always add my basic style to overall look. Even this outfit made me look more girly, this shirt could tell that I’m still same tomboy girl, not a person who try to be someone else.

_MG_9654

I added black hijab, cropped tee, and legging to calm down my look.

_MG_9629

New sneakers from my friend. πŸ™‚ Belive it or not, this is my first Converse in my whole life. Haha. Now I’m obsessed enough to have more sneakers from this brand. Hell!

_MG_9638

I don’t know why I looked more browny in this look. Or maybe I don’t aware my skin is actually like this. Hmm…

_MG_9659

Don’t ask me why I did this pose. I just wanted to. Haha.

_MG_9632

Both doors in my right and left gave a balance in photo above. Unfortunately, my shoes were cropped.

_MG_9641

Black Chiffon Hijab – Unbranded (similar here and here)

Black Cropped Top – Unbranded (similar here,Β here, and here)

Destroyed Oversized Denim Shirt – Hardware (similar here, here, and here)

Black Flowers Pattern White Skater Skirt – In-Go via BerrybenkaΒ (similar here, here,Β and here)

Black Legging – Unbranded (you can find it everywhere :p)

Blue Chuck Taylor All Star Sneakers – Converse (similar here, here, and here)

Have a nice day, everybody!

WFY

Leave a Reply

