Introvert

_MG_0845

You can call me everything

Snob

Clumsy

Antisocial

Everything

Anything

But you never know me

_MG_0847

I still don’t give a damn

For dumb people like you

Who never want to listen and notice

_MG_0830

Just let my body blow with the wind

And you can’t see me anymore

Can’t get bothered forever

Everybody is free
_MG_0842

Forget about your words to me

You said you want me

Know me

Inside me

Break me free

_MG_0850

But you just break down me

Judge me

And now I stand with my own feet

Just in one minute

I erase all you footprints

***

Model: Erlyn

13 thoughts on “Introvert

Leave a Reply

